Charles Meng, Chief Executive Officer
(Read Charlie's Biography)
Mathilda Dack, Director of Administration

Client Services Department

Lily Duran, Director of Client Services
Kayla Reid, Client Services Coordinator
Debbie Staren-Doby, Client Services Coordinator
Andrea Aguiluz Jovel, Client Services Associate

Development Department

Jolie Smith, Chief Development Officer
Jackie Kazanci, Development & Finance Manager
Alana Rafiee, Marketing & Communications Associate

Operations Department

Vicky Bandalo, Director of Operations
Tyree Speight, Assistant Director of Operations
Johnny Lambright, Warehouse Assistant
Devanté Lewis, Warehouse Assistant
Alcy Manente, Warehouse Assistant
Tyler Morley, Warehouse Assistant
Jeffrey Schumpf, Warehouse Assistant
Bernard Rogers, Driver
Brandon Edwards, Driver
Ryan Eaton, Driver

Volunteer Department

Danielle Rampton, Director of Volunteer Services
Kim Roehl, Volunteer Manager
Chabeli Wells, Volunteer Coordinator

Board of Directors

Jeffrey Bollman - Chair
Erica Beardsley - Vice Chair
Jason Ruggiero, Treasurer
Thomas Klanderman - Secretary
Linda Kelleher - Member

Stephen Brady
Thomas Chmelik
Timothy Hart
Andrew Lee
Miguel Monteverde
Kami Ragsdale
Grace Shea
Jeri Somers
Brian Tanenbaum
Robert Van Kirk
Karen Vasquez
John Ziegenhein

Jasper Meng
Jasper joined the AFAC team as a Staff Morale Intern in July 2022, and has since been promoted to Assistant to the CEO for Staff Morale. While his predecessor Jason left big shoes to fill, Jasper has already stolen the hearts of the AFAC staff with his curious personality and love for the game of fetch. We can’t wait to see everything Jasper accomplishes here at AFAC!